WaitingForPatrick_headerbanner

Welcome to my blog tour for Waiting for Patrick. I’m offering giveaways of one signed copy, one electronic copy, and a choice of one title from my backlist. Comment below and at any of my other blog stops (posted below) to be entered to win. One comment, one entry. Dreamspinner is offering my other paranormal titles (Haunted, Lifeline, and What No One Else Can Hear ) for $0.99 during “Weekend Reads” on September 2, 3, and 4, in honor of Waiting for Patrick being my ninth published book. Waiting for Patrick will be available at a discounted price throughout the tour (September 1 through 15). Winners of the raffle will be announced on September 16th.

Blurb

WaitingForPatrick_postcard_front_DSPArchitect Elliot Graham has bought and restored dozens of historic homes to their original splendor. As in his personal life, he loves them and leaves them, selling them off without looking back. But there’s something about the old plantation house he finds in South Carolina—a connection he can’t explain. He feels as though he recognizes the house, as if within its crumbling walls he might find something he doesn’t even realize he’s lost.

Ben Myers had promised his lover and soul mate, Patrick, that he would wait for his return. Ben has kept his word ever since Patrick left him to wait at the plantation house—during the Civil War. For the first time in many long years, Ben is no longer alone, and he reaches out to Elliot in dreams. Elliot tries to convince Ben that Patrick isn’t coming back, but Ben’s devotion is about to change not only his lonely existence, but Elliot’s life as well.

Buy Link:

https://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/books/waiting-for-patrick-by-brynn-stein-7518-b

About the Author

Brynn has always loved to write about strong male characters and their close friendships. When she found the world of m/m fiction, she fell in love. Finally, a way to bring those strong male characters together and let those emotional connections spill over into deeper relationships. Sometimes her characters go through the emotional wringer, but they always have each other.

Brynn lives in Virginia near her two grown daughters who support her writing and sometimes act as proof readers. Both of her daughters are also aspiring writers and hopefully it’ll just be a matter of time before they have their own author’s biography.

Brynn was a teacher by profession for thirty years. She worked in special education with children with emotional disabilities. She has recently changed careers and is now working as a mental health counselor to this same population and their families. When she is not working or writing, she loves to draw and paint. She also gets outside as often as she can, reads anything that doesn’t move out of the way, and is always looking for her next story.

Contact Brynn:logo extreme cut

https://twitter.com/BrynnStein

http://brynnstein2.wordpress.com

https://www.facebook.com/brynn.stein

Other Blog Stops

Date

Blog Name

Blog Owner

Blog Address

September 1st Bike Book Reviews Becky http://bikebookreviews.blogspot.com/
September 2nd Drops of Ink Anne Barwell http://anne-barwell.livejournal.com/
September 2nd Snow’s Untangled Threads and Musings Snow Tigra http://snowtigra.blogspot.com/
September 3rd Antonia Aquilante Antonia Acquilante www.antoniaaquilante.com/blog
September 3rd The Story Struggle and Beyond Ki Brightly www.brightlybooks.wordpress.com
September 4th Thianna Durston Thianna Durston Http://mm.thiannad.com
September 4th Unconventional Love Stories Charley Descoteaux http://cdescoteauxwrites.com/2016/09/04/guest-author-brynn-stein-5/
September 4th Misadventures of the Heart Heloise West https://velvetpanic2.wordpress.com/
September 5th Sandra Bard Sandra Bard http://sandrabard.tumblr.com
September 5th Tempest O’Riley Tempe O’Riley http://tempesteoriley.com/
September 6th Jackie Keswick Jackie Keswick http://www.jackiekeswick.co.uk
September 7th Chaos in the Moonlight K-lee Kline http://chaosinthemoonlight.blogspot.ca/?m=1&zx=8a3ea5613ebace1d
September 8th Grace R. Duncan Grace Duncan http://www.grace-duncan.com/graces-blog
September 8th Brita Addams Brita Addams http://www.britaaddams.net/#!blog/c1zoe
September 8th Cryselle’s Bookshelf Chryselle www.crysellesbookshelf.com
September 9th Emotion in Motion Elizabeth Noble http://www.elizabeth-noble.com/my-blog
September 9th MM Good Books Review https://mmgoodbookreviews.wordpress.com/
September 10th Jacob Z Flores Jacob Flores http://www.jacobzflores.com/
September 11th Andrew’s Blog Andrew Grey http://andrewgreybooks.com/blog/
September 12th Nicki J Marcus Nicki Marcus http://www.nickijmarkus.com
September 12th Rainbow Gold Reviews Marc Fleischhauer rainbowgoldreviews.wordpress.com
September 13th PD Singer PD Singer http://wp.me/puLP9-1bg
September 14th Our Story LGBTQ Historical Fiction Christopher Moss https://ourstoryglbtqhistoricalfiction.com
September 15th Renee Stevens Renee Stevens http://reneestevens.net/blog-2/
September 15th Purple Rose Tea House Charlie Cochet http://purpleroseteahouse.com
September 15th Open Skye Book Reviews http://openskyebookreviews.com/
September 15th The Novel Approach Reviews Lisa (Novel Approach) http://www.thenovelapproachreviews.com/
Throughout the Tour Book Trailer on YouTube Lex Valentine https://youtu.be/pCOua40uCJM