Acceptance (Forbes Mates 3) – Out Today!!

Finding his mate is the least of Quincy’s worries–keeping Miles alive is the real priority…and will take every ounce of creativity Quincy has.


Published by Dreamspinner Press
Release date: July 8, 2016
236 pages
Cover artist: Reese Dante

 

Blurb:

Dr. Miles Grant acknowledges that his destined mate could be either gender even though his bisexuality cost him his family and his pack. Luckily he found the Forbes Pack, who happily accept him just as he is. What he never counted on was finding his mate in Pittsburgh or for his mate to be another species entirely—a cat!

Quincy Archer isn’t just any jaguar shifter. He is the heir to the leadership of his pride. Destined mates are nothing but legend to the nearly extinct and generally solitary jaguars, and Quincy certainly never expected to find one for himself, much less a male… or a wolf.

However, finding each other and coming to terms with their species is the least of their worries. Quincy is expected to select a proper female mate, father a cub, and take his place as heir to the pride. Except Quincy refuses, having no interest in women or leadership and knowing he isn’t right for it. But his father will stop at nothing—not even attempting to kill Miles—to get his way. Quincy and Miles must overcome many obstacles to stay together as the destined mates they’re meant to be.

dsp-sq-150x150

apple-logo-150x150 amazon-logo-150x150 bn-ereader-icon kobo-logo-TachiNeko-2-BIG-150x150 Untitled-2

 

 

 

acceptance--blog-tour

 

Dreamspinner Press https://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/
Inked Rainbow Reads http://www.inkedrainbowreads.com/
Jana Denardo http://www.janadenardo.com/m
Divine Magazine http://divinemagazine.net/
JM Dabney http://authorjmdabney.blogspot.com
MM Good Book Reviews https://mmgoodbookreviews.wordpress.com/
Scattered Thoughts https://bookscoffeeandcapturedmoments.com/tag/scattered-thoughts-and-rogue-words/
Oh My Shelves http://ohmyshelves.com/
My Fiction Nook http://www.myfictionnook.com/
Drops of Ink https://annebarwell.wordpress.com/
Andrew Grey http://andrewgreybooks.com/
Butterfly-O-Meter Books http://butterfly-o-meter.com/
Gay Book Reviews http://gaybook.reviews/
Tempeste O’Riley http://tempesteoriley.com/
Wicked Faeries Tales http://www.charliecochet.com/tag/wicked-faeries-tales-and-reviews/
3 Chicks After Dark http://3chicksafterdark.com/
Open Skye Reviews http://openskyebookreviews.com/
Purple Rose Teahouse http://www.charliecochet.com/tag/purple-rose-tea-house/
Prism Book Alliance http://www.prismbookalliance.com/
Love Bytes Reviews http://lovebytesreviews.com/
Hot Men in Hot Water http://www.sarahmadisonfiction.com/author/sgamadison/
House Millar http://apmassie.com/blog/
Alpha Book Club http://www.alphabookclub.org

For more about Acceptance, including blurb and buy links, click here. And enter the Rafflecopter Giveaway below for a free signed copy of Acceptance!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to Grace's Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. By clicking "Subscribe" you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Join 3,043 other subscribers